George Junior Republic UFSD

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBERS

 

 

President

Patrick Perry | PerryP@gjrmail.com

 

Vice President

Russell Booth | BoothR@gjrmail.com

 

 

 

Members

William Caldwell | CaldwellW@gjrmail.com

Steven Hoyt | HoytS@gjrmail.com

Mary Pat Dolan | DolanM@gjrmail.com

James Larounis | LarounisJ@gjrmail.com

Ron Trumino | TruminoR@gjrmail.com

 

To contact board members, call (607) 844-6365 and ask for the school board clerk.

 

 

 

Chapters 628 and 629 of the Laws of 2004 require the Commissioner of Education to

appoint two public members to the board of education of each special act school district

to four-year terms. All other members are appointed by the William George Agency Services board of directors to five-year terms.

 

Superintendent

Sonia Apker

District Clerk

Christina Sanford

Board of Education Documents